Check In
Check Out
Adults
Children
Submit Check Availability

We have updated our privacy policy as of January 1, 2020. Click here to view our policy.

12 Days of Christmas
Check Availability

Twelve Days of Christmas

The Spa at Paradise Point is getting into the holiday spirit with the Twelve Days of Christmas; one unique gift per day from December 13-24, 2021. Simply book your spa service for the preferred day of gift!

  • Monday, December 13: CBD Upgrade with purchase of any 50 or 80 minute massage service
  • Tuesday, December 14: Babor Ampolue Application of your choice with any 50 or 80 minute facial service
  • Wednesday, December 15: Cupping Upgrade with any 50 or 80 minute massage
  • Thursday, December 16: Eye treatment with any 50 or 80 minute facial
  • Friday, December 17: Glass of Champagne with any 50 or 80 minute service
  • Saturday, December 18: Birth Date Crystal Set with any 50 or 80 minute service 
  • Sunday, December 19: Singing Bowl Gift with any spa service
  • Monday, December 20: Lip Treatment with any 50 or 80 minute facial spa service
  • Tuesday, December 21: Hot Stone Upgrade with any 50 or 80 minute massage spa service
  • Wednesday, December 22: Brow or Lip Wax with any 50 or 80 minute facial
  • Thursday, December 23: Take-Home Hair Masque and a Dr. Gross Product Sample Gift with any spa service
  • Friday, December 24: Receive 40% Off Any Spa Retail Product

To book an appointment, call (858) 490-6350 or visit us online.

APPOINTMENTS